Contact

Rick McLean
President
rick@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 202

Sean Mashinter
Sales Manager (Vice President)
sean@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 207
Direct Line: 204.694.0880

Melanie Rempel
Service Coordinator
service@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 218
Direct Line: 204.410.4712

Paul Zwegers
Ontario Sales & Service
paul@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 905.767.2792

Bruce Hynes
Ontario Account Manager
bruce@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 416.666.3327

Jason Bettess
Sales (MB/SK)
jason@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 213
Direct Line: 204.410.4711

Stefan Dirks
Sales (HVAC Machinery)
stefan@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 208
Direct Line: 204.697.0906

Lorne Esau
Parts Manager
lorne@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 204
Direct Line: 204.632.5273

Lora-Lee Tretiak
Accounting
loralee@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 211

Birgit Grewal
Office Manager
birgit@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 203

Jaspreet Bansal
Marketing Manager
jaspreet@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 201

Write a message

Feel free to talk to Empire's representative at any time using one of the contact methods.

Full Name*

Company Name*

Your Email*

Phone

Country*

Subject

How did you come to know about us?*

Your Message




Contact