Contact

Rick McLean
President
rick@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 202

Sean Mashinter
Sales Manager (Vice President)
sean@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 207

Melanie Rempel
Service Coordinator
service@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 218

Paul Zwegers
Ontario Sales & Service
paul@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 905.767.2792

Carl Fitzgerald
Sales (HVAC Machinery)
carl@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 208

Lorne Esau
Parts Manager
lorne@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 204

Lora-Lee Tretiak
Accounting
loralee@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 211

Birgit Grewal
Office Manager
birgit@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 203

Jaspreet Bansal
Marketing Manager
jaspreet@empire-machinery.com
Phone: 204.779.7791 Ext. 201

Write a message

Feel free to talk to Empire's representative at any time using one of the contact methods.

Full Name*

Company Name*

Your Email*

Phone

Country*

Subject

How did you come to know about us?*

Your Message

Contact